469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Joey L. Hamilton

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2015

Dr Hamilton is they BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2012

I love this doctors office. Always a great visit and helpful. Only place I will ever go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

Have been going to Dr. Hamilton for over 15 years - he is very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2019

Very respectful of my time. Almost no waiting! Very nice! More

Patient Story
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2018

I have been coming here for a long time. My doctor is wonderful and takes my health seriously. It is very reassuring that all my needs are met. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2018

I have been a patient at FMAT for over 20 years and feel that they provide me with excellent comprehensive care. The staff is always friendly and exhibits a great deal of interest in me as a person and in meeting my needs. I highly recommend FMAT! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2018

I never have to wait to be seen. Love this guy. Very prompt and efficient. More

5.0
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2018

Everything is awesome! You all are doing a fantastic job!! Happy patient here. No complaints. More

5.0
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

Excellent care. Always on time and appropriate time taken. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.9
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Hamilton always takes time to talk and listen. My family has been coming here for years and will continue. We always get personal care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.