469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Marla J. Lehmann Near Carrollton, TX

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2019

Marla Lehmann is thoughtful and thorough! Great combination! More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2019

Marla is always kind and willing to listen and help. More

5.0
Review from BC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2019

Marla is so friendly and caring. Kami was so sweet and helpful when i called to schedule my appointment. I've been coming here a long time and everyone is so helpful. It's so great that they can always get me in when I need to be seen. More

5.0
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Love Marla Lehmann ♥ More

5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

Great place, very organized, professional staff. Keep doing wgat you're doing. More

5.0
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2019

I drive an hour from home to see Marla Lehmann. I can't change. She is so good, compasionate, and such a caring person. More

5.0
Review from RV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Family Medicine associates of Texas since my family came to Texas in 2007. We have always been very happy with the care received since day 1 when I was having neurological provlems. More

5.0
Review from KJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2019

Been coming here for about two years and it's so convenient! More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2019

Y'all are great! More

5.0
Review from EZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great treatment - information - advice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2019

No words to express how great you guys are! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2018

Marla Lehmann is a excellent provider, very caring, patient, overall great provider. Best I've seen in years. More

5.0
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2018

Marla Lehmann is great and always very attentive to all my needs. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

Teresa at the front desk is wonderful - personable & warm, engaging & super efficient. Marla is absolutely Grrreat!! Very knowledgeable, personable & I know I'm in very good care with her!! Marla takes time with patients and doesn't rush. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2018

Marla is great! Always very good at explaining and hearing my concerns. I've been going here for years and very happy :). More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

I live in Fort Worth but come here because I LOVE Marla Lehmann. Everyone here is so nice. More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone here is amazing and the only way to make it better is in-house calls. HaHa More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone here is amazing. Only way to make it better is in-house calls. HaHa! More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2018

Marla is excellent! More

5.0
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

I can always get my appointment quickly! I appreciate that because sometimes things come up unexpectedly. I love Marla she is fabulous and the staff are very friendly and efficient! More

4.6
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

I have seen Marla for years now and we trust her to give us the care we need. Scheduling is easy and if my doctor isn't available they'll fit me in with someone else if needed. Pleasant friendly staff. More

4.8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2019

I drive an hour & a half to see Marla and keep her as my primary. More

4.9
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2018

The provider I saw today was Marla Lehmann. I LOVE her!! More

4.6
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

Always care and concern shown. More

4.4
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

I've come here for over half my life and won't change any time soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.