469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Jeffrey G. Stewart

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr Stewart has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is always attentive and supportive. Makes accurate diagnoses. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone wanting competent, compassionate health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Family Medicine is awesome! Their office is clean, the staff is amazing, and my doctor, Dr. Stewart, is the most kind and attentive doctor I have ever had. He is truly an amazing doctor, and a kind soul! If you’re thinking about switching doctors, I HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Stewart is quite possibly the best doctor I’ve ever had! The office is clean, the staff is extremely friendly, and Dr. Stewart makes me feel like family, rather than a patient. Couldn’t be any more happy to have him as a doctor, and to be a patient of Family Medicine Associates!! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

This office is a large practice that is a well oiled machine. Staff is always friendly, on point, knows their job, and....cares. Providers are top notch. Location is very convenient if you're in the northern burbs. Next to Baylor Regional Health. I agonized about switching my doctor from downtown, but, I've lived in the burbs for 25 years, and while the folks downtown took good care of me, these folks are just a 10 minute drive from where I live. I would recommend this practice to any of my personal or business associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart's for over 10 years. Every time I go to see him, it is a great experience. The office staff are polite and my wait time is very short. Dr. Stewart takes his time with me and listens to my questions. I definitely do not feel like a number. I would recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I’ve been coming to this practice for 17 years and have had great care year after year. My PCP is Dr. Stewart but at some last minute emergencies I’ve been scheduled with other Dr.s in the practice and they‘be all been cordial and professional. I definitely recommend this practice. The offer a lot of great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart's for over 10 years. Every time I go to see him, it is a great experience. The office staff are polite and my wait time is very short. Dr. Stewart takes his time with me and listens to my questions. I definitely do not feel like a number. I would recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Has been visiting this office about ten years now. Dr. Stewart is great guy and all personnel is awesome in whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've seen Dr. Jeffrey Stewart for almost 20 years. Dr Stewart is top notch in every way. He listens , has always been up to date on the latest drugs and procedures and has given me sound advice on multiple occasion. My entire family sees him. I like and trust him. He tells it like it is and is sensitive to wants and needs of his patience. I highly recommend Dr Stewart for your entire family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Stewart has been my doctor for at least 10 years - probably longer. He is fantastic - empathetic, listens to you and willing to spend as much time with you as needed. You won't find a better doctor in the metroplex. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2011

Dr. Stewart has been my personal doctor for over 5 years. He is well-trusted, friendly, and very helpful. He makes me feel very comfortable and it seems as if he truly listens to all of my concerns before making suggestions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.