469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Jeff R. Hischke

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Review from EL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr. Hischke is Great!!! More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

I saw Dr. Hischke today and don't think that I'll ever want to see a different doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2019

Y'all are great! I have never in 20 years waited more than 15 minutes for my appointment. Dr. Jeffrey Stewart is the best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2019

The lady who checked me in was very sweet. My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Hischke and his staff. He is the best and Vera is a sweetheart. More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Hischke is very thoughtful - takes his time to discuss things. More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Hischke is very thorough and takes his time to discuss things. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Great visit and practice! More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2019

Everyone is always very pleasant & attentive. More

4.9
Review from HM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2018

I often refer my friends to Dr. Hischke. He is fantastic. More

5.0
Review from SL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Hischke is an excellent doctor and he has an excellent nurse, too. More

4.8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2018

The staff is always courteous & helpful. Doctors take time to talk through everything. This is very much appreciated. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Hischke...he's the best!! I've been seeing Dr. Hischke for 18 years. I'd never go anywhere else. More

4.7
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Hischke is very helpful and understanding. More

4.4
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

I've come here for over half my life and won't change any time soon. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2018

Dr. Hischke is awesome. More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2017

Great job. It's why we have been coming here for 16 years! More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Bryson was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.