469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Gregory C. Moran

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2018

He is an amazing doctor! Makes you feel comfortable, explains everything and really cares about his patients. I do my yearly check ups with him to make sure that I am as healthy as I can be. More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I have been coming here for over 10 years and the service has always been tremendous. Very friendly staff! Dr Moran is always amazing! More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Moran and staff have always been very professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Moran is the Best Physician in DFW. Very thorough, listens & acts. I always have a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2019

Gregory Moran is an excellent doctor. He has been my primary care physician for several years now and he is the best physician that I have received treatment from. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Moran cares about me as a person not just as another patient he gets to see. More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Moran has been my doctor for about 10 years. I am very pleased with his knowledge, concern for my welfare, and ability to keep my health on the right track. I feel very comfortable at this office and believe that I am receiving great care. Everyone is helpful and I appreciate their attention to my ongoing health. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2018

Gregory Moran is the best doctor. Loved Dr. Moran's assistant and the assistant in the lab, too. I think you are doing a great job. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

The staff were amazing. Very good customer service. Dr. Moran is a super cool doctor that you can talk to about anything. Facility is super clean! Everything is Good! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2017

Loved Elizabeth!! She and Dr. Moran were great! More

5.0
Review from NC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Great doctor! He listened to my concerns and was very pleasant. The doctor & lab tech were awesome. Everyone so bubbly & nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.