469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Gregory C. Moran

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter17 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dear Dr. Moran, On the second portion of my physical exam, I mentioned two places on my face that concerned me. You took time to look at them and suggested that we use a freezing technique to remove both spots. I was happy that the procedure could be done right there & right away! I wanted to write and say thanks for your care during the physical and for answering questions and concerns. But I also thought I'd write to let you know that the freezing process went exactly as you said it would. Within 8 days the two places treated were a little pink but the mole and discoloration were gone. In your work and profession, I believe that physicians may hear more about complaints and less about those things that are appreciated. I want to thank you for your care this past 6 months. Moving to Dallas/Plano has come with challenges but I so appreciate your care for me as your patient. The Lord bless you, (& thanks) More

4.4
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

I've come here for over half my life and won't change any time soon. More

4.8
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2019

Attentive, caring, and takes time to explain. More

4.8
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2019

Excellent Doctors, PA's, & Technicians. More

4.8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2018

The staff is always courteous & helpful. Doctors take time to talk through everything. This is very much appreciated. More

4.9
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great Service / Friendly Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2018

He is an amazing doctor! Makes you feel comfortable, explains everything and really cares about his patients. I do my yearly check ups with him to make sure that I am as healthy as I can be. More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I have been coming here for over 10 years and the service has always been tremendous. Very friendly staff! Dr Moran is always amazing! More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Moran and staff have always been very professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr. Moran is the Best Physician in DFW. Very thorough, listens & acts. I always have a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2019

Gregory Moran is an excellent doctor. He has been my primary care physician for several years now and he is the best physician that I have received treatment from. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Moran cares about me as a person not just as another patient he gets to see. More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Moran has been my doctor for about 10 years. I am very pleased with his knowledge, concern for my welfare, and ability to keep my health on the right track. I feel very comfortable at this office and believe that I am receiving great care. Everyone is helpful and I appreciate their attention to my ongoing health. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2018

Gregory Moran is the best doctor. Loved Dr. Moran's assistant and the assistant in the lab, too. I think you are doing a great job. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

The staff were amazing. Very good customer service. Dr. Moran is a super cool doctor that you can talk to about anything. Facility is super clean! Everything is Good! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2017

Loved Elizabeth!! She and Dr. Moran were great! More

5.0
Review from NC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Great doctor! He listened to my concerns and was very pleasant. The doctor & lab tech were awesome. Everyone so bubbly & nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.