469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Jeffrey G. Stewart

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2019

Y'all are great! I have never in 20 years waited more than 15 minutes for my appointment. Dr. Jeffrey Stewart is the best! More

5.0
Review from TD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2019

I have sent about 10 people to see Dr. Stewart. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2019

Been patient for over 10 years and always pleased w/service. More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Stewart and staff have always been courteous, patient, & caring every visit. More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Stewart and staff have always been courteous, patient and caring every visit. More

5.0
Review from TA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everyone has been amazing from day one!! More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2019

Great compassionate doctor. One stop shop - get everything done in the office (labs, exray, etc). More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Stewart is simply the best! Never have to wait long. Always easy explanations. Just keep doing what you are doing! More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2018

You are almost too efficient, if there is such a thing. More

5.0
Review from SJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Stewart rocks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

I've been a patient for 20+ years. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Stewart is always extremely kind, knowledgeable, understanding & compasionate. He was great during a very hard time :). I always recommend Dr. Stewart. More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2018

After searching for a new doctor this morning after being sick for a week, I was able to get an appointment right away. The office was clean and I was seen right away. I have never had such good and fast care at a doctor's office before. So glad I found this place! More

5.0
Review from HJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Phillip the PRN working with Dr. Stewart is awesome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.