469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Family Medicine Associates of Texas

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2018

He is an amazing doctor! Makes you feel comfortable, explains everything and really cares about his patients. I do my yearly check ups with him to make sure that I am as healthy as I can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2018

Dr. Laibstain is the best doctor I've had. She's very attentive with you and has amazing bed side manners. She makes an effort to understand a patient as a whole and explain how different things affect their health. She also stays on top of lab results and goes over the results individually to help you interpret and understand what they really mean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2018

I have been going to Dr Stewart for 3 yrs now, wait time has always been less than 5 min, he is on top of everything including what shots you need now that I am 60. As being a woman he makes me feel very comfortable, I have to say he is the most professional doctor I have ever seen. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

We have been lucky to have known Dr Hischke and use him as our primary care physician for 12 years, now. Both my wife and I are data driven professionals with post graduate degrees and we have been consistently impressed with Dr Hischke's logical approach and individual attention to us as patients. His attention is undivided and recommendations well thought out and tailored to our individual needs. We have been extremely happy with him on both professional and personal level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2017

Sarah is very professional and very knowledgeable and thorough. Also has a sense of humor. I would highly recommend her and very pleased with the office visits that I had with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Moran listened and diagnosed my condition when others had missed it. His treatment plan was effective and I am doing so much better. Love his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2016

He has been our family doctor for years. My kids love him, and he's always very clear and very friendly about everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr Stewart is a good, great doctor, I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been going to Dr Hischke for about 10 years. He has a warm but professional manner. He is easy to speak with about my health issues. I trust him to be my primary physician as I grow older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2016

Dr. Laibstain is our primary care Doctor for myself and my husband by choice. She is a most knowledgable and personable health care provider. Even though we have moved away from her office area, we continue to drive over 200 miles for her medical care. She genuinely shows us that she provides the best of medical care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2016

I like Dr. Stewart because he takes the time to listen to me and answer questions. It is very important that my doctor is able to communicate and explain medical issues pros and cons and help me make informed decisions about my medical care. He is very knowledgeable and caring-without being judgmental. I would recommend him to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.