469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Family Medicine Associates of Texas

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter20 Reviews  
4.9
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2018

I've been a patient for 30 years. Today I saw Bethany Bryant. It's easy to relate to her and I feel comfortable with her as my provider. More

4.6
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

I have seen Marla for years now and we trust her to give us the care we need. Scheduling is easy and if my doctor isn't available they'll fit me in with someone else if needed. Pleasant friendly staff. More

4.5
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dina gave me an injection the last two times I saw Rebecca Braden. Dina performs the injection Best! Painless, let's me know what I need to do to help make it painless. More

4.9
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Hamilton always takes time to talk and listen. My family has been coming here for years and will continue. We always get personal care. More

4.5
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2019

Always quick, friendly & professional. More

4.8
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2019

Attentive, caring, and takes time to explain. More

4.8
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2019

Excellent Doctors, PA's, & Technicians. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Great visit and practice! More

4.8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2019

I drive an hour & a half to see Marla and keep her as my primary. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2019

Great practice! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

4.7
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

Rebecca Braden is the Best Dr/PA ever. She's so nice. More

4.9
Review from HM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2018

I often refer my friends to Dr. Hischke. He is fantastic. More

4.9
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2018

The provider I saw today was Marla Lehmann. I LOVE her!! More

4.8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2018

The staff is always courteous & helpful. Doctors take time to talk through everything. This is very much appreciated. More

4.9
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great Service / Friendly Staff More

4.6
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2018

Always care and concern shown. More

4.7
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Hischke is very helpful and understanding. More

4.4
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

I've come here for over half my life and won't change any time soon. More

4.2
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Lovely doctors! I never feel like a number. I love everything about this practice! More

4.8
Review from AK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Laibstain was wonderful! She was caring, thoughtful, and thorough! I will definitely be coming back. Very smart and impressive. Very, very well run organization. It's clear you guys work very hard! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.