469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bethany M. Bryant Near Carrollton, TX

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2018

I have been a patient at FMAT for over 20 years and feel that they provide me with excellent comprehensive care. The staff is always friendly and exhibits a great deal of interest in me as a person and in meeting my needs. I highly recommend FMAT! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2018

Best practice I've ever been to. More

5.0
Review from RA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2018

Bethany is so awesome! So friendly and never makes you feel rushed. Listens to you. More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very polite & I don't feel rushed when on the phone. Always friendly & helpful. I have referred others to Bethany Bryant. More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2018

I've been coming here for almost 20 years and staff & facility have alwasy been great! More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2018

Very polite and I don't feel rushed on the phone. Staff are always friendly & helpful. I have referred others to Bethany Bryant. Check out is always a positive experience. More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2018

I've been coming here for almost 20 yearsand the staff and facility have always been great! More

5.0
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2018

I have been a patient for 30+ years and drive 40 miles to come here and will never change. I have so much confidence in the care given me. Bethany - I LOVE HER! Very thorough, best care and concern! Always relaxed and never feel rushed! Teresa is excellent and informative! Also, Meisha in the Lab! so personable and kind! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2018

Bethany Bryant is friendly and supportive. Awesome provider!! Jasmine is very understanding and shows concern in my health. Jasmine works well with Bethany Bryant and is very friendly on the phone and in person. She makes you feel that you're the only person in the room :). More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2017

Awesome facility! I've been coming here over 25 years and strongly recommend. More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2017

Bethany Bryant is exceptional! She is thorough and listens to the patient's needs. She never leaves me feeling rushed along. I feel like she knows me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.