469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rebecca S. Braden Near Carrollton, TX

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter9 Reviews  
4.5
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2019

Always quick, friendly & professional. More

4.7
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

Rebecca Braden is the Best Dr/PA ever. She's so nice. More

5.0
Review from KJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2019

One of my favorite things about Family Medicine is the access to care. I can usually get an appointment that day. I love that I can trust my provider and tell her what is going on medically...there is privacy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

Becky Braden does a great job understanding her patient's needs. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The front desk staff was very friendly and pleasant. Look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

We drive from Southlake because we love this practice. Love your portal especially for records! Rebecca Braden is an excellent communicator (very knowledgeable). More

5.0
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2018

Rebecca Braden is always so kind! More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2018

LOVE how well Becky Braden takes care of me! I absolutely love Family Medicine. They are always so willing to try to get us in even on short notice. And every provider is great and spends a lot of time with us. You can tell they all care about getting and keeping us healthy. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how well Becky Braden takes care of me! I absolutely love Family Medicine Associates of Texas. They are always so willing to try to get us in even on short notice. Every provider is great and spends a lot of time with us. You can tell they care about getting & keeping us healthy. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2017

Fantastic place!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.