469-535-7200 Schedule Now
4333 N. Josey Lane, Plaza II, Ste. 302 Carrollton, TX 75010

Serving the community since 1987

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carrollton, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Jeffrey G. Stewart

At Family Medicine Associates of Texas in Carrollton, our board-certified medical physicians are proud to offer quality health care and service to their local community. Finding the right doctor to suit your medical needs can be overwhelming and exhausting. We understand that finding a qualified and compassionate doctor is at the top of your priority list. When building our practice, we selected highly-skilled medical physicians that have exceptional bedside manner. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive feedback they've had while visiting our practice. We wanted to share these patient reviews with you in hopes it will help narrow down your search for a physician and provide helpful information about our practice. We invite you to read through our patient's testimonials to learn more about our doctors, practice, and services. 

Filter18 Reviews  
4.2
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Lovely doctors! I never feel like a number. I love everything about this practice! More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2019

Great practice! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart's for over 10 years. Every time I go to see him, it is a great experience. The office staff are polite and my wait time is very short. Dr. Stewart takes his time with me and listens to my questions. I definitely do not feel like a number. I would recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Has been visiting this office about ten years now. Dr. Stewart is great guy and all personnel is awesome in whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2018

Trusted physician - I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for over 20 years and he has been kind and caring since I've known him. He has helped me time and time again. I trust him with my life. He is a good man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2018

I have been going to Dr Stewart for 3 yrs now, wait time has always been less than 5 min, he is on top of everything including what shots you need now that I am 60. As being a woman he makes me feel very comfortable, I have to say he is the most professional doctor I have ever seen. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've seen Dr. Jeffrey Stewart for almost 20 years. Dr Stewart is top notch in every way. He listens , has always been up to date on the latest drugs and procedures and has given me sound advice on multiple occasion. My entire family sees him. I like and trust him. He tells it like it is and is sensitive to wants and needs of his patience. I highly recommend Dr Stewart for your entire family More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2019

Been patient for over 10 years and always pleased w/service. More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Stewart and staff have always been courteous, patient, & caring every visit. More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Stewart and staff have always been courteous, patient and caring every visit. More

5.0
Review from TA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everyone has been amazing from day one!! More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2019

Great compassionate doctor. One stop shop - get everything done in the office (labs, exray, etc). More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Stewart is simply the best! Never have to wait long. Always easy explanations. Just keep doing what you are doing! More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2018

You are almost too efficient, if there is such a thing. More

5.0
Review from SJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Stewart rocks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

I've been a patient for 20+ years. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Stewart is always extremely kind, knowledgeable, understanding & compasionate. He was great during a very hard time :). I always recommend Dr. Stewart. More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2018

After searching for a new doctor this morning after being sick for a week, I was able to get an appointment right away. The office was clean and I was seen right away. I have never had such good and fast care at a doctor's office before. So glad I found this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.